Jeff Arens - My Office Plus
Paula Mills - Peoples Savings Bank

Desiree Peak - Café 19

Sara Birkner - Individual Member

Dale Hawkins - Scott Agency

Mike Gray et al - Montgomery County R-II

Brian Bufka - 1st Place Printing

This set of bylaws is not official.  It is intended to be as current as possible, but may or may not be the most current version available.  You can contact the president of the Chamber if you are unsure.

Chamber Officers

Board of Directors

By Laws & Policies

2019 Chamber of Commerce Officers:

  • President - Desiree Peak, Café 19
  • Vice President - 
  • Treasurer - Jeff Arens, My Office Plus
  • Secretary - Dale Hawkins, Scott Agency